ADAM & THE ANTS - Kings Of The Wild Frontier

Artikelnummer: MEL-728

2 CD, Sony BMG, Columbia UK, Digitally Remastered From Original Master Tapes
Includes The Hit Singles: Dog Eat Dog, Kings Of The Wild Frontier and Ant Music & Unreleased
Early Demo Versions Of Album Tracks

Kategorie: Punk / Hardcore

19,90 €

inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand (Standardversand)

sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage



01. Dog Eat Dog
02. Antmusic
03. Feed Me To The Lions
04. Los Rancheros
05. Ants Invasion
06. Killer In The Home
07. Kings Of The Wild Frontier
08. The Magnificent Five
09. Don't Be Square (Be There)
10. Jolly Roger
11. Making History
12. The Human Beings
Alternativ Mix
13. Antmusic
Previously Unreleased Demo Recordings
14. Antmusic
15. Feed Me To The Lions
16. The Human Beings
17. S.E.X.
18. Omlette From Outerspace

Format: CD
Zustand: Neuware
Erscheinungsjahr: 2006
Label: Sony BMG/Colombia UK
Anzahl Medien: 2