HAGGARD, MERLE & THE STRANGERS - Strangers / Swinging Doors And The Bottle Let Me Down

Artikelnummer: MEL-1668

Strangers, originally released in 1965 on  Capitol as ST-2373
Swinging Doors And The Bottles Let Me Down, originally released in 1966 on  Capitol as ST-2585

Kategorie: Country / Bluegrass

51,19 €

inkl. 19% USt., zzgl. Versand

sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage



1.  (My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers  
2.  Falling For You  
3.  Please Mr. D.J.  
4.  You Don't Have Far To Go  
5.  Sing A Sad Song  
6.  Sam Hill  
7.  I'm Gonna Break Every Heart I Can  
8.  You Don't Even Try  
9.  If I Had Left It Up To You  
10.  I'd Trade All Of My Tomorrows  
11.  The Worst Is Yet To Come  
12.  Walking The Floor Over You
Bonus Tracks  
13.  I'm A Lonesome Fugitive  (Alternate Take)
14.  Jimmie The Kid  (Previously Unreleased)
Swinging Doors And The Bottle Let Me Down
15.  Swinging Doors  
16.  If I Could Be Him  
17.  The Longer You Wait  
18.  I'll Look Over You  
19.  I Can't Stand Me  
20.  The Girl Turned Ripe  
21.  The Bottle Let Me Down  
22.  No More You And Me
23.  Someone Else You've Known  
24.  High On A Hilltop  
25.  This Town's Not Big Enough  
26.  Shade Tree ( Fix-It Man)  
Bonus Tracks
27.  Skid Row  (Alternate Take)
28.  When No Flowers Grow (Previously Unreleased)
29.  I Threw Away The Rose  (Alternate Take)

Format: CD
Zustand: Gebraucht - Sehr Gut
Erscheinungsjahr: 2006
Label: Capitol
Anzahl Medien: 1